No Wonder

Single by Flux Fin, released on 2017-08-01


Flux Fin – No Wonder

Flux Fin is a Finland based synthpop band that emerged as just “Flux” in 2006. Following a string of acclaimed singles (“Protected”, “Defences”, “Hibernatives”) and a number of albums the group now returns with the brand new single “No Wonder”.

With their roots deep in the Nordic electronic scene Flux Fin consists of Ville Brusi, Karoliina Karppinen, Vesa Rainne and Salla Rimmi.

  1. No Wonder