Album by N_Sambo, released on 2011-11-10


N_Sambo – Suspended

The Italian project N_Sambo is Nicola Sambo (voice, organ, synths, guitars, drum machine, bass, percussion) with special guests Dario Gentili (drums, drum samples), Valerio Fantozzi (bass), Simone Luti (bass, special bass), Luciano Tirinnazi (guitars), Giacomo Iasilli (drum machine, synth) and Alessandro Quaglierini (bass, drum machine).

  1. Suspended
  2. Bar
  3. Electric Shock
  4. Film
  5. Electro_pop
  6. Limbo
  7. When I’m Alone
  8. Cutoff
  9. Vertigo
  10. I’m In Love