Anton Weber

Album by Anton Weber, released on 2006-08-08


Anton Weber – Anton Weber

A collection of old songs, released 2006-08-08.

  1. Take A Chance With Me
  2. Wish You Were Here
  3. ‘Til The End Of Time
  4. Playing With Love
  5. Makes You Wonder
  6. From Russia With Love
  7. All I Need