Flux Fin returns with new single

Flux Fin at a recent performance.

Flux Fin (formerly known as just “Flux”) recently released the harsh EP “Defences/All Out” with a slightly different sound. On the new release “Cold Shiver” the classic electro pop vibe is back. Release date is August 19 and the single is available worldwide through the usual channels.

The former trio is now a quartet with the addition of vocalist Karoliina Karppinen who will complete the outfit with Ville Brusi, Vesa Rainne and Salla Rimmi.

[soundcloud url=”http://api.soundcloud.com/tracks/106111630″ params=”” width=” 100%” height=”166″ iframe=”true” /]