Release in Focus

Various Artists
“Pool Sessions”

Catalog number: EFS-IA-043
UPC: 7350037670923

Album released: 2011-11-21

01Petter Seander – Lean On Me
Words and music by Petter Seander.
02Jannike Stenlund – Rise
Words and music by Jannike Stenlund.
Published by Future Productions.
03de Montevert – Du kommer ångra dig
Words and music by Ellinor Nilsson.
04Svante Karlsson – Kommer aldrig mer igen
Words and music by Svante Karlsson & Eddie Jonsson.
Published by Carland Productions.
05Summer Heart – Simple Minds
Words and music by David Alexander Ortenlöf.
06King Melodies – You Will Win
Words and music by Martin Emil Arne Bäcklin.
07Death In The Afternoon – Untitled 2
Words and music by Christian Nanzell.
08Blank Generation – The Movement
Music by Marcus Ardai & Daniel Tronelius & Tom Ljungman & Alexander Lindau. Words by Tom Ljungman.
09Tommy Svensson – So So Sweet
Words and music by Tommy Svensson.
10Slutet – Look On Down From The Bridge
Music by David Roback & Jennie Boije af Gennäs. Words by Hope Sandoval.
11Lucknow Pact – Seagulls
Words and music by Markus Johann Hasselblom & Therese Sara Maria Karlsson & Fredrik Bengt Eriksson & Mischa Hayman.
Published by Playground Music Publishing AB.
12Marble Hill – Lump Sum
Music by Samir Yosufi. Words by Justin Vernon.
13Hagaliden – Upp på höjden
Music by Petter Anders Utbult. Words by Tobias Daniel Müller.
14The Naima Train – Train In Reverse
Words and music by Maria Nyström.
15Elodrama – I Don’t Belong
Words and music by Camilla Bondesson.
16Marble Hill – Sitting (Bonus Track)
Music by Anders Svensson. Words by Samir Yosufi.

Other releases by Various Artists:

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound 2005-2015”

Album released on 2015-10-12

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.7 2011”

Album released on 2011-09-19

Various Artists
“Bad Panda Sampler 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-20

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.6 2010”

Album released on 2010-04-30

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2009”

Album released on 2009-12-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.5 2009”

Album released on 2009-06-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2008”

Album released on 2008-12-01

Various Artists
“A Jazz-Axel Compilation Tape”

EP released on 2008-07-25

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008”

Album released on 2008-06-06

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008 Cassette”

MC released on 2008-06-06

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2007”

Album released on 2007-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.3 2007”

Album released on 2007-04-08

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic X-mas”

Album released on 2006-12-08

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.2 2006”

Album released on 2006-05-26

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.1 2005”

EP released on 2005-07-13