Release in Focus

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008”

Catalog number: EFS-IA-020
UPC: 7350037670398

Album released: 2008-06-06

01Social Ambitions – The Strip
Words and music by Anders Karlsson & Mikael Arborelius.
02Basswood Dollies – One Greek Stone On An Aeroplane
Music by Joel Lindqvist. Words by John Lindqwister.
03Exx – Sans Boussole
Music by Frederic Kooshmanian & Sauveur Mallia. Words by Anges Falk.
04Gender – The Power
Words and music by Johan Friman & Jesper Henke.
05I, Synthesist – Moon Song (Radio Edit)
Words and music by Chris Ianuzzi.
06Flux – Protected (Regular)
Words and music by Ville Brusi & Vesa Rainne & Asta Emilia Pylkkänen.
Published by na-no Tuotanto.
07New Modern Angels – The Good Ones
Words and music by Linnéa Brun & Christian Brun.
08Godlike – Genetic Endeavor
Music by Pär Björklund. Words by Christopher Panov.
09Alison – Dance Floor Killers
Words and music by Magnus Johansson & Karin Bolin Derne.
10Kites With Lights – Sound Of The Rain
Words and music by Jonah Cordy.
11Quelles Paroles – Are You OK?
Words and music by Andreas Axelson & Marcus Hansson.
12The Fourth Criminal – She’s A Doll
Words and music by Markus Pesonen.
13Neurobash – Nothing New
Words and music by Johan Andersson & Daniel Brandt.
14Romantica – Gone For Good (2008 Edit)
Music by Danjel May. Words by Hanna May.
15The Garland Cult – BoyGeorgeICON
Words and music by Aidan Casserly.
16The Thought Criminals – Brixton Briefcase
Words and music by Tony Messenger.
17Libra – Lie To Me
Words and music by Martin Gore.
18Diskodiktator – Fuck Me I’m Famous
Words and music by Johan Billing.

Other releases by Various Artists:

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound 2005-2015”

Album released on 2015-10-12

Various Artists
“Pool Sessions”

Album released on 2011-11-21

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.7 2011”

Album released on 2011-09-19

Various Artists
“Bad Panda Sampler 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-20

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.6 2010”

Album released on 2010-04-30

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2009”

Album released on 2009-12-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.5 2009”

Album released on 2009-06-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2008”

Album released on 2008-12-01

Various Artists
“A Jazz-Axel Compilation Tape”

EP released on 2008-07-25

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008 Cassette”

MC released on 2008-06-06

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2007”

Album released on 2007-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.3 2007”

Album released on 2007-04-08

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic X-mas”

Album released on 2006-12-08

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.2 2006”

Album released on 2006-05-26

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.1 2005”

EP released on 2005-07-13