Release in Focus

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.3 2007”

Catalog number: EFS-IA-010
UPC: 7350037670121

Album released: 2007-04-08

01Social Ambitions – Burning
Words and music by Anders Karlsson & Mikael Arborelius.
02Alison – Love Fool
Words and music by Magnus Johansson & Karin Bolin Derne.
03Gender – Stretch, Bend, Twist And Turn
Words and music by Johan Friman & Jesper Henke.
04The Garland Cult – Pity Party (Daybehaviour Remix)
Words and music by Aidan Casserly.
05Quelles Paroles – Colosseum
Words and music by Marcus Hansson.
06Godlike – Underground (feat. Hofman)
Music by Pär Björklund. Words by Pär Björklund & Christopher Panov.
07Citation : Obsolete – Your Business Is Our Pleasure
Words and music by Christian Ryan.
08The Thought Criminals – AK47 (Papa’s Got A Brand New Gun)
Words and music by Tony Messenger.
09Basswood Dollies – Looking Out From The Crack
Music by Joel Lindqvist. Words by John Lindqwister.
10Romantica – Raw Skin
Music by Danjel May. Words by Danjel May & Hanna May.
11Libra – Sincere
Words and music by Magdalena Krantz.
12Voice Of Canvas – Only Nothing
Words and music by Markus Persson.
13Diskodiktator – 29
Words and music by Lloyd Cole.
14Neurobash – Enter Ladonia
Words and music by Johan Billing.
15New Modern Angels – I’ll Have It All
Words and music by Linnéa Brun & Christian Brun.
16Topgun – Evil
Words and music by Magnus Johansson.

Other releases by Various Artists:

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound 2005-2015”

Album released on 2015-10-12

Various Artists
“Pool Sessions”

Album released on 2011-11-21

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.7 2011”

Album released on 2011-09-19

Various Artists
“Bad Panda Sampler 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-20

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2010”

Album released on 2010-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.6 2010”

Album released on 2010-04-30

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2009”

Album released on 2009-12-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.5 2009”

Album released on 2009-06-01

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2008”

Album released on 2008-12-01

Various Artists
“A Jazz-Axel Compilation Tape”

EP released on 2008-07-25

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008”

Album released on 2008-06-06

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008 Cassette”

MC released on 2008-06-06

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Christmas 2007”

Album released on 2007-12-04

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic X-mas”

Album released on 2006-12-08

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.2 2006”

Album released on 2006-05-26

Various Artists
“Electric Fantastic Sound No.1 2005”

EP released on 2005-07-13