Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Christmas 2009"

Release date:2009-12-01
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-030
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-09-014xx
01. Libra - "Let It Snow"
   Words and music by Dean Martin.

02. Kimmel Yulemand - "O, Helga Natt"
   Music by Adolphe Adam. Words by Augustin Kock.

03. I, Synthesist - "Knockin' On Heaven's Door"
   Words and music by Bob Dylan.

04. Quelles Paroles - "Are You OK? (Are You OK Enough?)"
   Words and music by Andreas Axelson & Marcus Hansson.

05. Jean! - "Mer jul!"
   Music by Tomas Adolphson & Anders Falk. Words by Anders Falk.

06. Hyperbubble - "Rudolph The Red Nosed Rocket"
   Words and music by Johnny Marks.

07. The Garland Cult - "Christmas Angel"
   Words and music by Aidan Casserly.

08. Ninjaspark - "Arcturas Isslott"
   Music by Jim Knutsson & Linus Wadström & Pär Fredriksson.