Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Sound No.5 2009"

Release date:2009-06-01
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-025
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-09-007xx
01. Gender - "If I Was A Girl"
   Words and music by Johan Friman & Jesper Henke.

02. The Garland Cult - "Glory Glory (Instrumental)"
   Music by Aidan Casserly.

03. Exx - "Lyly Shines"
   Music by Frederic Kooshmanian. Words by Valerie Fontaine.

04. Alison - "Where This Road Goes Down Tonight"
   Words and music by Magnus Johansson & Karin Bolin Derne.

05. Flux - "Sugar Child (TimV Cyclone Mix)"
   Words and music by Ville Brusi & Vesa Rainne & Asta Emilia Pylkkänen.
   Published by na-no Tuotanto.

06. Social Ambitions - "Midnight (Peter Aries Remix)"
   Words and music by Anders Karlsson & Mikael Arborelius.

07. New Modern Angels - "I'll Have It All (Sonnert Remix)"
   Words and music by Linnéa Brun & Christian Brun.

08. I, Synthesist - "Time Machine (Dance Version)"
   Words and music by Chris Ianuzzi.
   Published by Satellite Symphonics.

09. Kites With Lights - "It's On"
   Words and music by Jonah Cordy.

10. Quelles Paroles - "Swoon"
   Words and music by Andreas Axelson & Marcus Hansson.

11. Mockba80 - "Leaving"
   Words and music by Andreas Szegö.

12. Basswood Dollies - "Out Or In"
   Music by Joel Lindqvist. Words by John Lindqwister.

13. Libra - "Lost"
   Words and music by Magdalena Krantz.

14. The Fourth Criminal - "Electricity"
   Words and music by Tony Messenger.

15. Neurobash - "Grey Coma"
   Words and music by Johan Andersson & Daniel Brandt.