Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Christmas 2008"

Release date:2008-12-01
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-023
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-08-018xx
01. Kites With Lights - "I Wish Every Other Day Was Xmas"
   Words and music by Jonah Cordy.

02. Hyperbubble - "Christmas With The Bee Gees (Robin Reindeer Mix)"
   Words and music by Hyperbubble.

03. Schmoof - "Turn On Christmas"
   Words and music by Schmoof.

04. Libra & Atari Cowboy - "Little Drummer Boy"
   Words and music by Traditional.

05. Exx - "Around The Universe"
   Music by Frederic Kooshmanian. Words by Valerie Fontaine.

06. Diskodiktator - "Green Christmas"
   Words and music by Steven Page & Ed Robertson.

07. Electraset - "Christmas Wish"
   Words and music by Electraset.

08. Quelles Paroles - "In The Ghetto"
   Words and music by Elvis Presley.

09. Selfcentred Spacecadet - "Three Kings"
   Words and music by Traditional.

10. The Garland Cult - "Blue Heart For Christmas"
   Words and music by Aidan Casserly.

11. Electraset - "We Wish You A Medley Xmas"
   Words and music by Traditional.