Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Sound No.4 2008"

Release date:2008-06-06
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-020
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-08-009xx
01. Social Ambitions - "The Strip"
   Words and music by Anders Karlsson & Mikael Arborelius.

02. Basswood Dollies - "One Greek Stone On An Aeroplane"
   Music by Joel Lindqvist. Words by John Lindqwister.

03. Exx - "Sans Boussole"
   Music by Frederic Kooshmanian & Sauveur Mallia. Words by Anges Falk.

04. Gender - "The Power"
   Words and music by Johan Friman & Jesper Henke.

05. I, Synthesist - "Moon Song (Radio Edit)"
   Words and music by Chris Ianuzzi.

06. Flux - "Protected (Regular)"
   Words and music by Ville Brusi & Vesa Rainne & Asta Emilia Pylkkänen.
   Published by na-no Tuotanto.

07. New Modern Angels - "The Good Ones"
   Words and music by Linnéa Brun & Christian Brun.

08. Godlike - "Genetic Endeavor"
   Music by Pär Björklund. Words by Christopher Panov.

09. Alison - "Dance Floor Killers"
   Words and music by Magnus Johansson & Karin Bolin Derne.

10. Kites With Lights - "Sound Of The Rain"
   Words and music by Jonah Cordy.

11. Quelles Paroles - "Are You OK?"
   Words and music by Andreas Axelson & Marcus Hansson.

12. The Fourth Criminal - "She's A Doll"
   Words and music by Markus Pesonen.

13. Neurobash - "Nothing New"
   Words and music by Johan Andersson & Daniel Brandt.

14. Romantica - "Gone For Good (2008 Edit)"
   Music by Danjel May. Words by Hanna May.

15. The Garland Cult - "BoyGeorgeICON"
   Words and music by Aidan Casserly.

16. The Thought Criminals - "Brixton Briefcase"
   Words and music by Tony Messenger.

17. Libra - "Lie To Me"
   Words and music by Martin Gore.

18. Diskodiktator - "Fuck Me I'm Famous"
   Words and music by Johan Billing.