Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic X-mas"

Release date:2006-12-08
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-009
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-06-033xx
01. New Modern Angels - "December"
   Words and music by Linnéa Brun & Christian Brun.

02. Neurobash - "Close Your Eyes"
   Words and music by Johan Andersson & Daniel Brandt.

03. Soviet - "Come Together... It's Christmas"
   Words and music by Keith Ruggiero.

04. Godlike - "Joseph"
   Music by Pär Björklund. Words by Pär Björklund & Christopher Panov.

05. Bloodgroup - "Santa Baby"
   Words and music by Joan Javits & Philip Springer & Tony Springer.

06. Libra - "All I Want For Christmas Is You"
   Words and music by Mariah Carey & Walter Afanasieff.

07. Mikrowafle - "Silent Night/Emotions Right"
   Words and music by Franz Gruber.

08. Quelles Paroles - "She Won't Be Home"
   Words and music by Vince Clarke & Andy Bell.

09. Diskodiktator - "We Wish You A Merry Christmas"
   Words and music by Traditional.

10. Nouvelle Culture - "Douce Nuit"
   Words and music by Traditional.

11. Basswood Dollies - "Last Christmas"
   Words and music by George Michael.