Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Sound No.2 2006"

Release date:2006-05-26
Catalogue number:EFS-IA-004
ISRC prefix:SE-WPG-06-012xx
01. Basswood Dollies - "On Radio On TV (Edit)"
   Music by Joel Lindqvist. Words by John Lindqwister.

02. Diskodiktator - "Big City Night Life (Edit)"
   Words and music by Johan Billing.

03. Gender - "La Vedette (Fresh Mix)"
   Words and music by Johan Friman & Jesper Henke.

04. Neurobash - "Shallow Pool (Edit)"
   Words and music by Johan Andersson & Daniel Brandt & Per Nordahl.

05. New Modern Angels - "Strangething (Edit)"
   Words and music by LinnĂ©a Brun & Christian Brun.

06. Quelles Paroles - "Life In Knots (Edit)"
   Words and music by Andreas Axelson & Marcus Hansson.

07. Romantica - "Tripping (Edit)"
   Music by Danjel May. Words by Hanna May.

08. Topgun - "The One (Edit)"
   Words and music by Magnus Johansson.