In 2005 Jim Knutsson and Linus Wadström crashed on to the alternative scene in Sweden with their spectacular live shows and wild 8 bit pop music. Mostly disregarded as a fad by contemporary media Ninjaspark did not only perform successfully at numerous festivals in Sweden but also took part in the televised “Talang 2010” where they were misunderstood by the professionals. As the group disbanded in 2010 the members continued in other projects; Slutet for example.

Ninjaspark is featured on 5 releases:

"Are Fucking Dead"

Tracks: 4

EP released on 2011-12-10

Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Sound No.7 2011"

Track: "Rullskridskodisco (FuwaFuwa Remix)"

Album released on 2011-09-19

Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Sound No.6 2010"

Track: "Du är discot i mitt hjärta (Val Venostra Remix)"

Album released on 2010-04-30

"Discot i vårt hjärta"

Tracks: 10

Album released on 2010-02-12

Various Artists
"Electric Fantastic Christmas 2009"

Track: "Arcturas Isslott"

Album released on 2009-12-01